J. D'Urbano, RCP, CRT

Respiratory Care Programs

in

Indiana



 

State Respiratory Society:

Indiana Society for Respiratory Care


URL: http://www.in-isrc.org/

State Licensing Board:


Indiana Professional Licensing Agency

402 W. Washington St.
Room W-072
Indianapolis, IN 46204

TEL: (317) 232-2980

URL: http://www.in.gov/pla/
E-Mail: pla8@pla.IN.gov

 



Clarian Health & Affiliated University
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: BS Degree

PO Box 1367
While Hall 631
Indianapolis, IN 46206

Program Director: Linda VanScoder, EdD, RRT
Phone: (317) 962-8475

E-Mail: lvanscoder@clarian.org
Web Site: n/a

University of Southern Indiana
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

8600 University Blvd.
Evansville, IN 47712

Program Director: Robert Hooper, MA, RRT
Phone: (812) 464-1702

E-Mail: rhooper@usi.edu
Web Site: n/a

Ivy Tech Community College - Ft. Wayne
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

3800 N. Anthony Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Program Director: Jennifer Brink, BS, RRT, RPFT
Phone: (260) 480-4270

E-Mail: jbrink@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.ivytech.edu/fortwayne/
Ivy Tech Community College - Central IN
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

50 W. Fall Creek Pkwy.
Indianapolis, IN 46208-5752

Program Director: Charity Bowling, BS, RRT
Phone: (317) 921-4211

E-Mail: cbowling17@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.ivytech.edy/indianapolis/
Ivy Tech Community College - Lafayette
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

3101 S. Creasy Ln.
Lafayette, IN 47903

Program Director: Peggy James, MBA, RRT, CPFT
Phone: (765) 269-5207

E-Mail: pjames@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.ivytech.edu/lafayette/
Ivy Tech Community College - Gary
Respiratory Care Project
Degree: AS Degree

1440 E. 35th Ave.
Gary, IN 46409

Program Director: Susan Layhew, MA, RRT
Phone: (219) 981-1111

E-Mail: slayhew@ivetech.edu
Web Site: http://www.ivytech.edu

Ivy Tech Community College - Sellersburg
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

8204 Highway 311
Sellersburg, IN 47172

Program Director: Susan Mayden, BS, RRT
Phone: (812) 246-3301

E-Mail: smayden1@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.ivytech.edu/sellersburg/

Ivy Tech Community College - Terre Haute
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

8000 S. Education Dr.
Terre Haute, IN 47802

Program Director: Jennifer Purdue-Reece, BGS, RRT, RPFT
Phone: (812) 298-2330

E-Mail: jreece@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.goivytech.net

Ivy Tech Community College - Bloomington
Respiratory Care Program
Degree: AS Degree

200 Daniels Way
Bloomington, IN 47404

Program Director: Carolyn Moore, BS, RRT
Phone: (812) 330-6334

E-Mail: cmoore151@ivytech.edu
Web Site: http://www.bloomington.ivytech.edu